Biuro Prawne

Kierownik:

mgr Krzysztof Majewski
e-mail: Krzysztof.Majewski@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 55-24-111
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3

Sekretariat:

biuroprawne@adm.uw.edu.pl
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3A

mgr Sylwia Woś
e-mail: sylwia.wos@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel. (22) 55-20-334
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3A

mgr Jolanta Gołębiowska
e-mail: jolanta.golebiowska@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 55-22-046
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3

Sprawy windykacyjne

mgr Izabella Rosiecka – Główny specjalista
e-mail: Izabella.Rosiecka@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 55-24-014
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3A

 

Radcy Prawni:

mgr Piotr Badura
e-mail: Piotr.Badura@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel. (22) 55-20-334; (22) 55-22-046
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3A

mgr Magdalena Błaszczyk
e-mail: Magdalena.Blaszczyk@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 55-20-334; (22) 55-22-046
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3

mgr Katarzyna Borowska-Kaliniak
e-mail: Katarzyna.Borowska-Kaliniak@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 55-20-334; (22) 55-22-046
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3A

mgr Małgorzata Domańska
e-mail: malgorzata.domanska@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 55-20-334; (22) 55-22-046
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3A

mgr Łukasz Jędruszuk
e-mail: lukasz.jedruszuk@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 55-20-334; (22) 55-22-046
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3A

mgr Anita Morawiecka
e-mail: anita.morawiecka@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 55-20-334; (22) 55-22-046
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3A

mgr Elżbieta Sienicka
e-mail: elzbieta.sienicka@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 55-20-334; (22) 55-22-046
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3A

mgr Marta Symonides
e-mail: marta.symonides@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 55-20-334; (22) 55-22-046
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3A

dr Ryszard Tupin
e-mail: ryszard.tupin@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel: (22) 55-20-254; (22) 55-20-334; (22) 55-22-046
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3A

mgr Robert Rupociński
e-mail: Robert.Rupocinski@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 55-20-334; (22) 55-22-046
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3

dr hab. Małgorzata Wrzołek-Romańczuk
e-mail: Malgorzata.Wrzolek-Romanczuk@adm.uw.edu.pl
tel.: (22) 55-20-254; (22) 55-20-334; (22) 55-22-046
bud. Pałac Kazimierzowski, parter, pok. 3A